The Graduate School

FIRST	LAST	Representation	Term Expires
Shima	Abadi	UW Bothell	Spring 2020
Anirban	Basu	School of Pharmacy	Spring 2021
Eliot	Brenowitz	College of Arts & Sciences, Natural Sciences Division	Spring 2021
Alison	Cullen	Evans School of Public Policy & Governance	Spring 2020
Negin	Dahya	Information School	Spring 2020
Bonnie	Duran	School of Social Work	Spring 2021
Susan	Herring	School of Dentistry	Spring 2019
Anne	Hirsch	School of Nursing	Spring 2019
Anitra	Ingalls	College of the Environment	Spring 2020
Peter	Johnson	School of Public Health	Spring 2019
Deborah	Kamen	College of Arts & Sciences – Humanities Division	Spring 2021
Deborah	Kartin	School of Medicine	Spring 2019
Patricia	Kuszler	School of Law	Spring 2020
Ken-Yu	Lin	College of Built Environments	Spring 2020
Valerie	Manusov	College of Arts & Sciences – Social Sciences Division	Spring 2019
James	Mazza	College of Education	Spring 2019
William	McGuire	UW Tacoma	Spring 2019
Rene	Overney	College of Engineering	Spring 2021
David	Raible	Graduate School Interdisciplinary Programs	Spring 2021
Michael	Stiber	UW Bothell	Spring 2019
Riki	Thompson	UW Tacoma	Spring 2021
Dan	Turner	Michael G. Foster School of Business	Spring 2021
Mohamed	Ali	UW Tacoma – ex-officio	
Giuliana	Conti	Graduate and Professional Student Senate- ex-officio	
Tony	English	Professional & Continuing Education – ex-officio	
Nancy	Huling	UW Libraries – ex- officio	

