

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS & PLANNING

UNIVERSITY of WASHINGTON

The Graduate School

Member	Representation	Term Expires
Shima Abadi	UW Bothell	Spring 2020
Anirban Basu	School of Pharmacy	Spring 2021
Lance Bennett	College of Arts & Sciences – Social Sciences Division	Spring 2022
Eliot Brenowitz	College of Arts & Sciences – Natural Sciences Division	Spring 2021
Elizabeth Buffalo	School of Medicine	Spring 2022
Betsy Evans	College of Arts & Sciences – Humanities Division	Spring 2022
Amy Hagopian	School of Public Health	Spring 2022
Susan Harewood	UW Bothell	Spring 2022
Anne Hirsch	School of Nursing	Spring 2020
Brinda Jegatheesan	College of Education	Spring 2022
Kalei Kanuha	School of Social Work	Spring 2022
Patricia Kuszler	School of Law	Spring 2020
Ken-Yu Lin	College of Built Environments	Spring 2020
Mark Long	Evans School of Public Policy & Governance	Spring 2020
William McGuire	UW Tacoma	Spring 2022
Rene Overney	College of Engineering	Spring 2021
Tracy Popowics	School of Dentistry	Spring 2022
David Raible	Interdisciplinary Programs	Spring 2021
Emma Spiro	Information School	Spring 2022
Riki Thompson	UW Tacoma	Spring 2021
Patrick Tobin	College of the Environment	Spring 2022
Dan Turner	Michael G. Foster School of Business	Spring 2021
Mohamed Ali	Graduate Education – UW Tacoma – ex officio	
Giuliana Conti	GPSS – ex officio	
Tony English	Continuum College – ex officio	
Nancy Huling	UW Libraries – ex officio	
Matt McKeown	GPSS – ex officio	
Gino Aisenberg	Graduate School - Diversity & Student Affairs – ex officio	
Kima Cargill	Graduate School – Academic Affairs – council chair	
William Mahoney	Graduate School – Student and Postdoctoral Affairs – ex officio	